I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Hinckley T48 MKII Flybridge

US$ 3,350,000*
Barcelona, Spain
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2018
Length:
48'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Barcelona, Spain
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3512897
Current Price:
US$ 3,350,000 

SIMPLY BEAUTY is an exceptionally special one year old Talaria 48 Flybridge, with an extensive high quality specification. With additional fuel and water capacities she is ready to explore the Mediterranean.  Currently located in Barcelona, Spain.  CE Certified. VAT Paid.




Specializing in Hinckley Boat Sales, Europe - please call me - INNES McGOWAN at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 44-0-7900-905-79, Office 401-682-0650, E-mail: imcgowan@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Innes McGowan at 401-683-7005

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley T48 MKII Flybridge, Barcelona, Spain
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...