Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

US$ 849,000*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2016
Length:
37'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Seattle, WA
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3541384
Current Price:
US$ 849,000 

QUEEQUEG is an extremely well thought out, equipped and maintained PB37 MKIII by the one the most discerning owners to build a Hinckley. Having spent over a decade researching yachts and systems, QUEEQUEG represents the culmination of these years to produce not just a dayboat but one that can be cruised extensively and comfortably for weeks at a time.

Highlights include:

  • Upgraded 435hp Volvo D-6 Engine package for an effortless 35kt cruise.
  • (3) HT/AC Units and Accu-heat Heater for year-round cruising.
  • Additional Refrigeration and Icemaker Units.
  • Upgraded Garmin Electronics Package featuring 48mi Radar, AIS, SAT Weather and AutoPilot
  • FLIR M-Series Infrared Camera integrated into the Garmin Chartplotter
  • KVH II Direct TV System
  • Beautiful Teak Cockpit and Pilothouse Soles with White Seams
  • Stainless St. Croix 488 Davit System
  • Custom Handcrafted Pillowtop Mattress with Custom Coverlet and Sheets

This is a rare opportunity to own a truly remarkable yacht that represents one of the most highly thought out and equipped Picnic Boat MKIII ’s ever-built.




Specializing in Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - KELLY NUTTALL at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 760-579-2431 E-mail: knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on this Hinckley yacht.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Kelly Nuttall at 760-579-2431 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Yacht Services

Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Seattle, WA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...