Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2015 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

US$ 789,000*
Portsmouth, RI
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2015
Length:
37'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3536445
Current Price:
US$ 789,000 

“OFF LINE” (Name Reserved) is a stunning 2015 Hinckley Picnic Boat 37’ MKIII offering numerous upgrades.  Her upgraded Common Rail Volvo D6-435hp diesel engines make for an exceptional ride and her optional air conditioning/generator package offer superior comfort.  This vessel has always been under Hinckley care and just received all seasonal mechanical and cosmetic services.

“OFF LINE” is enrolled in the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program offering extended warranties at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolph Haffenrefferer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or haffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbropjy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Yacht Services

Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...