Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2013 Hinckley Talaria 48 MY

US$ 1,555,000*
Miami, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353
Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2013
Length:
48'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Miami, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3510961
Current Price:
US$ 1,555,000 

BIG PRICE DROP to $1,550,000 and entertaining all offers!  Owner wants her gone to make room for his larger Hinckley!

OLDIELOX is a stunning, one owner, 2013 Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht that has been immaculately maintained. Built to the highest standards, thoughtfully outfitted and beautifully appointed she is equally perfect for entertaining, day boating or long distance cruising.

OLDIELOX just received her annual engine maintenance April 2019 and is easily seen in the water.  She shows beautifully.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or Office: 561-337-2353 or E-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 561-337-2353 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 MY, Miami, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...