I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2013 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

US$ 725,000*
Hilton Head, SC
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2013
Length:
37'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Hilton Head, SC
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3213018
Current Price:
US$ 725,000 

LUCKY DOG is a well maintained late model Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII that features the newer queen berth layout, larger Yanmar engines, air conditioning with generator as well as the latest JetStick® technology.  Her classic lines are enhanced by her Flag Blue hull and gloss varnished teak and dark blue striped cushions.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Hilton Head, SC
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...