I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2009 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

US$ 569,000*
Portsmouth, RI
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2009
Length:
37'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3221739
Current Price:
US$ 569,000 

“Sweet Spot” is a nice example of the Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII. This tastefully optioned example has all the “bells and whistles” including genset, AC, teak cockpit sole and recent flag blue hull paint. Located at Hinckley in Portsmouth, RI. Priced incredibly well at 569K.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...