Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2008 Hinckley Talaria 44 MY

US$ 695,000*
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-300-2000
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2008
Length:
44'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3608709
Current Price:
US$ 695,000 

KATHLEEN is an outstanding example of the rare and beloved Hinckley Talaria 44 Motoryacht.  Finished in 2008 she features all the “right” equipment and has been lovingly cared for her entire life. Given her condition this boat will not be on the market long.  She has been upgraded to twin 2015 FTP 570 engines with only 370 hours!  KATHLEEN  will convey with the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned "CPO" Warranty.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010 or 207-460-7589

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-300-2000

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Yacht Services

Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 MY, Southwest Harbor, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...