Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2008 Hinckley T38R Convertible

US$ 409,000*
Stamford, CT
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2008
Length:
38'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Stamford, CT
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3203597
Current Price:
US$ 409,000 

ABRACADABRA is a stunning Hinckley 38’ Runabout that never fails to turn heads. With her gorgeous lines, innovative convertible top, intuitive JetStick steering control and substantial hull construction you will cruise in style and comfort.  She is a one-owner boat built for a discerning multi-Hinckley owner so you can be assured she is outfitted perfectly.  Always maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services she is part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program "CPO"  offering extended warranties at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-643-0640

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Yacht Services

Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley T38R Convertible, Stamford, CT
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...