Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2004 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

US$ 325,000*
West Palm Beach, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353
Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2004
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
West Palm Beach, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3528864
Current Price:
US$ 325,000 

SOUTHERN SEAS is a pristine, 2004 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP. She is a rare one owner vessel that has been conscientiously maintained by the same captain since new and is stored indoors.  Her hull, cushions, decks, varnish, interior all show immaculately.  Consistently maintained mechanically and cosmetically on an annual basis you simply will not find a better Picnic Boat EP.  Easily shown in West Palm Beach and well priced to sell quickly.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or Office: 561-337-2353 or E-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 561-337-2353 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, West Palm Beach, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...