Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2001 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

US$ 225,000*
Palm Beach, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353
Shipping your boat is
cheap and easy
Get a Free Estimate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2001
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Palm Beach, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3539904
Current Price:
US$ 225,000 

BEATRICE is late model Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic that truly shines. She is indoor stored on a rack so her cushions, varnish, decks and hull are all clean and bright.  BEATRICE offers some very nice amenities in her full cockpit bimini, second helm seat configuration for the passenger, foldaway anchor with windless and BRAND NEW Raymarine 16” Axiom glass bridge, hybrid touch multifunction display at the helm. Offered at $225,000  BEATRICE is a must see.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinger  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Andre Bouse at 561-337-2353

Interested in this boat? Tel: 561-337-2353

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Palm Beach, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...