ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES logo

Welcome to ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES!

Yachts For Sale

New Beneteau USA Boats for Sale

St. Barts Home Page

Email Us!

Visit One of Our Offices

 

Welcome to ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES!

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image St. Barts Yachts is a Full Service Yacht Brokerage, in business for the long run...THE SEA DEMANDS THE BEST AND OUR CLIENTS DESERVE THE BEST!

Offering the highest quality & reliability products and brokerage services in the Yachting Industry. Both with in-water and dry storage inventory...

... & closest dealer to the Beneteau USA factory!

Contact our home office in Charleston, South Carolina
3 Lockwood Blvd., Suite 301
Charleston, SC, 29401
(843) 577-7377 phone
(843) 577-7375 fax
We also have two other locations to serve you in Jacksonville, FL and Oriental, NC.

Feel free to contact any of our brokers at the email addresses below:

Keith Farfone - (Charleston, SC)- Keith.Farfone@St-Barts.com
Ron Stoddard - (Charleston, SC)- Ron.Stoddard@St-Barts.com
Dave Wright - (Oriental, NC) - Dave.Wright@St-Barts.com
Tyler Gainey - (Oriental, NC) - Tyler.Gainey@St-Barts.com
Carey English - (Jacksonville, FL) - Carey.English@st-barts.com
Barbara Burke - (Jacksonville, FL) - Barbara.Burke@st-barts.com
Peter Dodds - (Charleston,SC) - Peter.Dodds@CharlestonYachtSales.com
Mike Lecholop - (Charleston,SC) - Mike.Lecholop@St-Barts.com

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image

Featured Boat
photo of 47' Beneteau USA 473
47' Beneteau USA 473
2003 US$ 239,000

Originally a Freshwater boat that was outfitted to be a perfect world cruiser.  Water maker, Generator, dingy with outboard, washer/dryer and lots of really great long term cruising items including all LED interior lights and masthead LED tri color. Dual Racor filters a 200 amp Balmar alternator and a separate 80 amp alternator just for the start battery. She has a custom Anchor roller plate with bollard 200'chain on a Manson Supreme. Just freshly bottom painted and ready to go!


ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES

http://www.yachtworld.com/stbartsyachts


Designed by YachtWorld.com