ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES logo

Welcome to ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES!

Yachts For Sale

New Beneteau Boats for Sale

St. Barts Home Page

Email Us!

Visit One of Our Offices

 

Welcome to ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES!

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image St. Barts Yachts is a Full Service Yacht Brokerage, in business for the long run...THE SEA DEMANDS THE BEST AND OUR CLIENTS DESERVE THE BEST!

Offering the highest quality & reliability products and brokerage services in the Yachting Industry. Both with in-water and dry storage inventory...

... & closest dealer to the Beneteau USA factory!

Contact our home office in Charleston, South Carolina
3 Lockwood Blvd., Suite 301
Charleston, SC, 29401
(843) 577-7377 phone
(843) 577-7375 fax
We also have two other locations to serve you in Jacksonville, FL and Oriental, NC.

Feel free to contact any of our brokers at the email addresses below:


Ron Stoddard - (Charleston, SC)- Ron.Stoddard@St-Barts.com
Mike Lecholop - (Charleston,SC) - Mike.Lecholop@St-Barts.com
Dave Wright - (Oriental, NC) - Dave.Wright@St-Barts.com
Tyler Gainey - (Oriental, NC) - Tyler.Gainey@St-Barts.com
Carey English - (Jacksonville, FL) - Carey.English@st-barts.com
Peter Dodds - (Charleston,SC) - Peter.Dodds@CharlestonYachtSales.com

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image

Featured Boat
photo of 41' Beneteau First 41S5
41' Beneteau First 41S5
1990 US$ 85,000

Fractional rig sailing boat with bolted on keel, spade rudder, three stateroom two head boat.  Aft starboard is owner's stateroom, galley to port with custom marble countertop.  "Lucia1" has undergone a refit in her recent past (2005-present) New sails, wiring and electrical panel, waste hoses, windlass and anchor, AGM batteries, reconditioned transmission, air conditioner new standing rigging.

 

 


ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES

http://www.yachtworld.com/stbartsyachts


Designed by YachtWorld.com