Welcome to St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales

Yachts For Sale

New Beneteau Yachts

St. Barts Home Page

Email Us!

Visit One of Our Offices

 
ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES logo

Welcome to St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image St. Barts Yachts is a Full Service Yacht Brokerage, in business for the long run...THE SEA DEMANDS THE BEST AND OUR CLIENTS DESERVE THE BEST!

Offering the highest quality & reliability products and brokerage services in the Yachting Industry. Both with in-water and dry storage inventory...

... & closest dealer to the Beneteau USA factory!

Contact our home office in Charleston, South Carolina
3 Lockwood Blvd., Suite 301
Charleston, SC, 29401
(843) 577-7377 phone
(843) 577-7375 fax
We also have two other locations to serve you in Jacksonville, FL and Oriental, NC.

Feel free to contact any of our brokers at the email addresses below:


Ron Stoddard - (Charleston, SC)- Ron.Stoddard@St-Barts.com
Mike Lecholop - (Charleston,SC) - Mike.Lecholop@St-Barts.com
Dave Wright - (Oriental, NC) - Dave.Wright@St-Barts.com
Tyler Gainey - (Oriental, NC) - Tyler.Gainey@St-Barts.com
Carey English - (Jacksonville, FL) - Carey.English@st-barts.com
Peter Dodds - (Charleston,SC) - Peter.Dodds@CharlestonYachtSales.com

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES image

Featured Boat
photo of 46' Beneteau 46
46' Beneteau 46
2008 US$ 249,900

Just out of the yard with fresh bottom paint, this boat is ready to go. CAROLINE II features satellite TV, a full stern arch, extra fuel capacity, a bow thruster, a generator, air conditioning, and much more, including brand new canvas for her dodger. Nothing you need for safe and comfortable cruising is missing, and like all Beneteaus, CAROLINE II can easily be sailed by a couple. It's why Beneteau sailboats have logged more time on the oceans of the world than all of their major competitors combined.


 
 

ST. BARTS YACHTS / CHARLESTON YACHT SALES

http://www.yachtworld.com/stbartsyachts


Designed by YachtWorld.com