Welcome to St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales

Yachts For Sale

New Beneteau Yachts

St. Barts Home Page

Email Us!

Visit One of Our Offices

 
St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales logo

Welcome to St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales

St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales image St. Barts Yachts is a Full Service Yacht Brokerage, in business for the long run.

THE SEA DEMANDS THE BEST...OUR CLIENTS DESERVE THE BEST!

By offering the highest quality products and services in the Yachting Industry, we set ourselves apart from the rest.

St. Barts Yachts has both in-water and dry storage inventory, and...

... we are the closest dealer to the Beneteau USA factory!

Contact our home office in Charleston, South Carolina
3 Lockwood Blvd., Suite 301
Charleston, SC, 29401
(843) 577-7377 phone
(843) 577-7375 fax

We also have locations in Jacksonville, FL and Oriental, NC.

Please contact any of our brokers at the email addresses below:


CHARLESTON:
Ron Stoddard - Ron.Stoddard@St-Barts.com
Mike Lecholop - Mike.Lecholop@St-Barts.com
Rupert Forester-Bennett - RupertFB@St-Barts.com


ORIENTAL:
Andy Roberts - Andy.Roberts@St-Barts.com


JACKSONVILLE:
Carey English - Carey.English@st-barts.com
Julian Crisp - Julian.Crisp@st-barts.com


Charleston Yacht Sales
Peter Dodds - Peter.Dodds@CharlestonYachtSales.com

St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales image

Featured Boat
photo of 46' Beneteau 46
46' Beneteau 46
2008 US$ 199,000

                               ONE-OWNER BOAT

                        HE SAYS "I WANT TO SELL"

          CUTS $50K OFF PRICE TO "GET HER GONE"

                               NEVER CHARTERED

        2-CABIN OWNER'S MODEL WITH AIR & GENSET

                                    LIGHT USE

This boat is ready to go. CAROLINE II features satellite TV, a full stern arch, extra fuel capacity, a bow thruster, a generator, air conditioning, and much more, including fresh dodger and bimini canvas, and bottom paint. Nothing you need for safe and comfortable cruising is missing, and like all Beneteaus, CAROLINE II can easily be sailed by a couple. It's why Beneteau sailboats have logged more time on the oceans of the world than all of their major competitors combined.


 
 

St. Barts Yachts and Charleston Yacht Sales

http://www.yachtworld.com/stbartsyachts


Designed by YachtWorld.com