RogueWave on Yachtworld

Visit Our MAIN Website

Boats for Sale!

Sold by RogueWave

Meet the Crew

Contact Us

Directions To Our Office

Your Buyer's Agent

Selling Your Boat

Your Choice for Bluewater Boats!

Traditional Cruising Vessels

Modern High Caliber Voyagers

Bristol Channel Cutter!

Valiant Yachts

Robert Perry: Buyer's Consultation Service

RogueWave Heros!

Useful Links

Hallberg-Rassy 53 Wins Bermuda Cup

RogueWave Passages

Lyle Hess Tribute 2005

Annapolis Boat Show 2008

Sailing the Seven Seas

Wanderer

 
RogueWave Yacht Sales & Services Inc. logo

Useful Links

RogueWave Yacht Sales & Services Inc. image

Here's some of the useful websites and their links; if weather, yacht design, marine supplies, and just plain good old information related, which I use on a daily basis. Just copy and paste the link into your browser.

RogueWave Favorites

Here's some of the useful websites and their links; if weather, yacht design, marine supplies, and just plain good old information related, which we use on a daily basis. Just copy and paste the link into your browser .

Marine Weather www.marineweather.com

Google Earth www.earth.google.com

Favorite Designers

Robert H. Perry www.perryboat.com

Chuck Paine www.chuckpaine.com

German Frers www.germanfrers.com

Ted Hood www.tedhoodyachts.com

Lyle Hess Profile www.norseayachts.com/lylehess_a_profile.php

Favorite Boat Builders

Valiant Yachts www.valiantsailboats.com

Morris Yachts www.morrisyachts.com

Pacific Seacraft www.pacificseacraft.com S

Sam L. Morse (closed) www.samlmorse.com

Our Favorite Cruisers and Heros Blogs

The Adams Family, we got them the boat for the circumnavigation www.sailimagine.com

Lin and Larry Pardey are icons of cruising and legends in their own time. Go buy a few books from them at www.landlpardey.com

Tom and Amanda Neal on the HR46 Mahina Tiare III are amazing! www.mahina.com

Beth Leonard and Evans Stargazer aboard the sailing vessel Hawk www.bethandevans.com

Reviews

Bristol Channel Cutter in Cruising World www.cruisingworld.com/boats-and-gear/boat-reviews-and-previews/bristol-channel-cutter-28-200333.html NorSea 27 in Sailing Magazine www.sailingmagazine.net/component/content/article/6-used-boat-notebook/516-norsea-27?directory=154 Lyle Hess Profile www.norseayachts.com/lylehess_a_profile.php

Shipping:

People always ask us about shipping. Here's a great company that we recommend! www.mntransportation.com

Resources: Great Places to Buy Stuff

Blue Water Books and Charts www.bluewaterweb.com

Landfall Navigation – Great stuff! www.landfallnav.com

Defender Discount Marine Supplies www.defender.com/ Sailing Instruction, Great Folks we Recommend www.marylandsailing.com/instruction.html

Annapolis Performance Sailing great sailing clothing and stuff www.apsltd.com

Surveyors: We Know the Best Surveyors in Each Location

SAMS (Marine Surveyors) www.marinesurvey.org International Assocation of Marine Surveyors www.namsglobal.org

Sailing Communities: Places to Hang Out

Cruising World Magazine www.sailingworld.com

Seven Seas Cruising Association www.ssca.org Magazines we Love!

Good Old Boat www.goodoldboat.com

Bluewater Sailing www.bwsailing.com

Cruising World www.cruisingworld.com

Ocean Navigator www.oceannavigator.com

We hope that this information will be useful to you.


 
 

RogueWave Yacht Sales & Services Inc.

Port Annapolis Marina
7080 Bembe Beach Road, Suite 111
Annapolis, MD 21403, United States

Toll-free 877-418-4380
Tel 410-571-2955 (Main Office)
Fax 801-681-9741
Email Us
www.RogueWaveYachtSales.com

http://roguewaveyachtsales.com


Designed by YachtWorld.com