Classic Yachts logo

Welcome to Classic Yachts

All Boats for Sale

Power Boats

Sail Boats

Live Aboards and Commercial

Visit Our Website

Suisun City & Perry's Island Offices

Contact Information

E-mail us

Let Us Find Your Next Boat!

Listing Agreement Request

Sign Up For Notification of Our New Listings and Newsletters

 

Contact Information

MAIN OFFICE:
Classic Yachts, 106 Avington Road, Alameda CA 94502 Phone (877) 532-0885, Fax (510) 748-0739, sales@myclassicyachts.com
John Di Lillo Broker

RETAIL SHOWROOM, CHANDLERY & BOAT LAUNCH AT SUISUN MARINA:
In partnership with Cal Marine Sports. New and Brokerage boats for sale. Parts, accessories and repair.
1240 Kellog St., Suisun City, CA. 94585, (707)864-2500 calmarinesports.com, Grant Fulford (707) 864-4007

RETAIL SHOWROOM & CHANDLERY IN FAIRFIELD:
New and Brokerage boats for sale. Parts, accessories and repair.
4670 Central Way Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94534, Grant Fulford (707) 864-4007

SOUTH CAROLINA OFFICE IN CHARLESTON:
413 Fleming Road, Bldg. 11, Charleston, SC 29412. Capt. Andrew Burgin (843) 822-5544.
Office, boat repair, wood work.



CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVES:
John Di Lillo, N.CA.,(510) 814-0522, johnd@myclassicyachts.com
Tom Borders, N.CA.,(510) 967-5259, tom@myclassicyachts.com
Larry Clarke, N.CA., (530) 367-3851, larry@myclassicyachts.com
Ed Bancroft, N.CA., (925) 383-7248, ed@myclassicyachts.com
Gary A. Kaplan, N.CA., (415) 613-0712, gkaplan@pobox.com
Wendy Simonsen, N. CA., (650) 389-4213, wendyleesimonsen@gmail.com
Michael Terner, N. CA. (650) 703-3572, michael@michaelterner.com
Grant A. Fulford, Suisun/Fairfield CA, (707)225-1341, grant@calmarinesports.com


IDAHO REPRESENTATIVES:
Les Watson, (208) 661-3732, les@myclassicyachts.com


FLORIDA REPRESENATIVES:
Capt. Alan Fisher, Miami, ((305) 331-8002, captalan@myclassicyachts.com


SOUTH CAROLINA REPRESENATIVES:
Capt. Andrew Burgin, ((843) 822-5544, andrew@myclassicyachts.com

Classic Yachts

106 Avington Rd.
Alameda, CA 94502, United States

Toll-free 877-532-0885
Tel 510-814-0522
Fax 510-748-0739
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/myclassicboats


Designed by YachtWorld.com