Classic Yachts logo

Welcome to Classic Yachts

All Boats for Sale

Power Boats

Sail Boats

Live Aboards and Commercial

Visit Our Website

Contact Information

E-mail us

Let Us Find Your Next Boat!

Listing Agreement Request

Sign Up For Notification of Our New Listings and Newsletters

 

Contact Information

MAIN OFFICE:
Classic Yachts, 106 Avington Road, Alameda CA 94502 Phone (877) 532-0885, Fax (510) 748-0739, sales@myclassicyachts.com
John Di Lillo Broker

RETAIL SHOWROOM, CHANDLERY & BOAT LAUNCH AT SUISUN MARINA:
In partnership with Cal Marine Sports. New and Brokerage boats for sale. Parts, accessories and repair.
1240 Kellog St., Suisun City, CA. 94585, (707)864-2500 calmarinesports.com, Grant Fulford (707) 864-4007

RETAIL SHOWROOM, MARINA, FUEL DOCK, CHANDLERY & BOAT LAUNCH AT LAKE TAHOE:
In partnership with Sierra Boat Company. New and Brokerage boats for sale. Parts, accessories, storage, full restoration and repair.
5146 N. Lake Blvd., Carnelian Bay, CA. 96140, (530)546-2551, sierraboat.com, Herb Hall




CALIFORNIA REPRESENTATIVES:
John Di Lillo, N.CA.,(510) 814-0522, johnd@myclassicyachts.com
Larry Clarke, N.CA., (530) 367-3851, larry@myclassicyachts.com
Gary A. Kaplan, N.CA., (415) 613-0712, gkaplan@pobox.com
Michael Terner, N. CA. (650) 703-3572, michael@michaelterner.com
Grant A. Fulford, Suisun/Fairfield CA, (707)225-1341, grant@calmarinesports.com
Herb Hall, Carnelian Bay, CA, (530)546-2551, herb@sirrraboats.com

Classic Yachts

106 Avington Rd.
Alameda, CA 94502, United States

Toll-free 877-532-0885
Tel 510-814-0522
Fax 510-748-0739
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/myclassicboats


Designed by YachtWorld.com