Welcome Home

Boats & Yachts for Sale

Email Us

Our Sales Staff

Shipyard / Astillero en Miami

Marina / Dry Storage in the Heart of Miami

Interglobal Jet Aviation

 
Interglobal Yacht Sales logo

Our Sales Staff


Joel Brakha - President
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-608-8310
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: joel.b@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Daniel Marinucci - Sales Executive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 786-399-1590
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: daniel.m@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Capt. Rafael Tarrau - Sales Executive Yacht broker and 200 Ton License Captain
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-300-6416
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: rafael.t@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Francois Lopez - Sales Excecutive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 786-423-8390
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: francois.l@interglobalys.com@gmail.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Osvaldo Balastegui - Sales Executive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-318-4773
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: osvaldo.b@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Bryan Mager- Sales Excecutive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-608-8310
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: bryan.m@interglobalys.com
Web: Www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Eduardo Rivas- Sales Excecutive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-216-2535
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: eduardo.r@interglobalys.com
Web: Www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Bradley, Norton- Sales Excecutive Yacht Broker
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 954-629-4244
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-mail: Bradley.n@interglobalys.com
Web: Www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Nelson Sayegh - International Sales
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: 305-345-5803
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-Mail: nelsay@hotmail.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Walter Lebrun Lefeld - Broker (Venezuela)
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: +58-414-327-3121
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-Mail: walter.l@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



Pedro Paris - Broker (Venezuela)
Office: 305-858-0818 Miami, Florida
Cell: +58-414-249-3862
eFax: 305-397-2815
Fax: 305-858-0817
E-Mail: pedro.p@interglobalys.com
Web: www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys



 
 

Interglobal Yacht Sales

2665 S. Bayshore Dr
STE 600
Coconut Grove, FL 33133, United States

Toll-free 888-285-0690
Tel 305-608-8310
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/interglobalys


Designed by YachtWorld.com