Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc. logo

Welcome to Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

Chuck Hovey Yachts Website

E-Mail

Boats For Sale

Fleming Pilothouse Motoryacht Website

Fleming Newsletter

An Interview with Tony Fleming

Corvette Marine Link

Map to the Newport Beach office

Our Crew

Currently on display in our sales slips:

Paragon Motor Yachts Website

Bruckmann Yachts Website

San Diego International Boat Show June 19-22, 2014

Seattle Boats Afloat Show September 10-14, 2014

Lido Boat Show September 18-21, 2014

 

Our Crew

NEWPORT BEACH OFFICE
Lido Yacht Anchorage
717 Lido Park Drive, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-675-8092
949-673-1037 Fax


Chuck Hovey chuck@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Brian Hovey Cell 714-501-5405 brian@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Don Balch Cell 714-337-8403 don@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Jace Kizzier Cell 949-292-4583 jace@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Tony Wattson Cell 949-500-1112 tony@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Jim Johnson Cell 619-784-9002 jim@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Richard Nathanson Cell 310-430-1769 richard@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Walter Johnson Cell 949-421-8006 walter@chuckhoveyyachts.com


SAN DIEGO OFFICE
Sunroad Resort Marina - Harbor Island
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 112
San Diego, CA 92101
619-222-0626
619-222-1695 Fax


Jim Johnson Cell 619-784-9002 jim@chuckhoveyyachts.com



SEATTLE OFFICE
Chandler's Cove Marina, Lake Union
901 Fairview Ave. N. Suite C-150
Seattle, WA 98109
206-624-1908
206-624-3870 Fax


Martha Comfort Cell 206-499-0910 martha@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Peter Schaefer Cell 206-890-6673 peter@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Keith Walsh Cell 206-931-7705 keith@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

Newport Beach
Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.
717 Lido Park Drive, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92663, United States
Toll-free 866-376-8160
Tel 949-675-8092
Fax 949-673-1037
Email Us
info@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Seattle
Chuck Hovey Yachts, LLC
901 Fairview Ave N , Suite C-150
Seattle, WA 98109, United States
Toll-free 877-222-3466
Tel 206-624-1908
Fax 206-624-3870
Email Us
info@chuckhoveyyachts.com

http://www.yachtworld.com/hovey


Designed by YachtWorld.com