Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc. logo

Welcome to Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

Office Locations

Chuck Hovey Yachts Website

E-Mail

Boats For Sale

Fleming Pilothouse Motoryacht Website

Fleming Newsletter

An Interview with Tony Fleming

Corvette Marine Link

Map to the Newport Beach office

Our Crew

Currently on display in our sales slips:

Paragon Motor Yachts Website

Bruckmann Yachts Website

South Lake Union Boats Afloat Show September 16-20, 2015

LIDO Boat Show September 17-20, 2015

Ft. Lauderdale Boat Show November 5-9, 2015

San Diego SUNROAD MARINA Boat Show January 28-31, 2016

Seattle Lake Union BOATS AFLOAT Show January 29-Feb 6, 2016

Miami Yacht & Brokerage Show February 11-15, 2016

Newport Boat Show May 12-15, 2016

Trawler Fest Anacortes May 19-22, 2016

San Diego Yacht & Boat Show June 16-19, 2016

LlDO Boat Show September 15-18, 2016

 

Our Crew

NEWPORT BEACH OFFICE
Lido Yacht Anchorage
717 Lido Park Drive, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-675-8092
949-673-1037 Fax


Chuck Hovey chuck@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Brian Hovey Cell 714-501-5405 brian@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Richard Nathanson Cell 310-430-1769 richard@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Walter Johnson Cell 949-421-8006 walter@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Don Balch Cell 714-337-8403 don@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Jace Kizzier Cell 949-292-4583 jace@chuckhoveyyachts.com


SAN DIEGO OFFICE
Sunroad Resort Marina - Harbor Island
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 112
San Diego, CA 92101
619-222-0626
619-222-1695 Fax


Jim Johnson Cell 619-784-9002 jim@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Michael Gardella Cell 619-540-4444 michael@chuckhoveyyachts.com


SEATTLE OFFICE
Chandler's Cove Marina, Lake Union
901 Fairview Ave. N. Suite C-150
Seattle, WA 98109
206-624-1908
206-624-3870 Fax


Martha Comfort Cell 206-499-0910 martha@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Keith Walsh Cell 206-931-7705 keith@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Dick Sproul Cell 206-790-5592 dick@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

http://www.yachtworld.com/hovey


Designed by YachtWorld.com