Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc. logo

Welcome to Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

Office Locations

Chuck Hovey Yachts Website

E-Mail

Boats For Sale

Fleming Pilothouse Motoryacht Website

Fleming Newsletter

An Interview with Tony Fleming

Map to the Newport Beach office

Our Crew

Currently on display in our sales slips:

Paragon Motor Yachts Website

Bruckmann Yachts Website

San Diego SUNROAD MARINA Boat Show January 21-24, 2016

Seattle Lake Union BOATS AFLOAT Show January 29-Feb 6, 2016

Miami Yacht & Brokerage Show February 11-15, 2016

W. Palm Beach Boat Show March 17-20, 2016

Newport Boat Show May 12-15, 2016

Fleming Fling #8 Sidney, BC May 13-15, 2016

Trawler Fest Anacortes May 19-22, 2016

San Diego Yacht & Boat Show June 16-19, 2016

Seattle Boats Afloat Show September 14-18, 2016

Southern California Boat Show September 22-25, 2016

 

Our Crew

NEWPORT BEACH OFFICE
Lido Yacht Anchorage
717 Lido Park Drive, Suite A
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-675-8092
949-673-1037 Fax


Chuck Hovey chuck@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Brian Hovey Cell 714-501-5405 brian@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Richard Nathanson Cell 310-430-1769 richard@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Don Balch Cell 714-337-8403 don@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Jace Kizzier Cell 949-292-4583 jace@chuckhoveyyachts.com


SAN DIEGO OFFICE
Sunroad Resort Marina - Harbor Island
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 112
San Diego, CA 92101
619-222-0626
619-222-1695 Fax


Jim Johnson Cell 619-784-9002 jim@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Michael Gardella Cell 619-540-4444 michael@chuckhoveyyachts.com


SEATTLE OFFICE
Chandler's Cove Marina, Lake Union
901 Fairview Ave. N. Suite C-150
Seattle, WA 98109
206-624-1908
206-624-3870 Fax


Martha Comfort Cell 206-499-0910 martha@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Keith Walsh Cell 206-931-7705 keith@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Dick Sproul Cell 206-790-5592 dick@chuckhoveyyachts.com

Chuck Hovey Yachts, Inc.

http://www.yachtworld.com/hovey


Designed by YachtWorld.com