Service Beyond the Sale

Boats for Sale

Outer Reef Yachts

Meet Our Sales Crew

Free Market Analysis!

Email Us!

 


 
Hallmark Yachts Inc. logo

Meet Our Sales Crew

Hallmark Yachts Inc. image Michael & Angela Hallmark
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
619-246-6676 Michael's Cell
michael@hallmarkyachts.com
angela@hallmarkyachts.com

Don George
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
480-628-8326 Cell
donc@hallmarkyachts.com

Hallmark Yachts Inc. image Scott Eginton
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
714-328-9890 Cell
Yachtscott@aol.com

Hallmark Yachts Inc. image Jeff Hackstaff
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
619-888-4505 Cell
captjeff@capt-jeff.com

Hallmark Yachts Inc. image Jim Hardison
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
619-920-3179 Cell
jim@hallmarkyachts.com

Hallmark Yachts Inc. image John McCarty
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
714-267-7364 Cell
captainjohnnymac@gmail.com

Rick Radomski
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
714-401-7770 Cell
rick@hallmarkyachts.com

Robert Allen
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Off-ice
619-299-2940 Fax
408-393-3201 Cell

Joey Goodman
955 Harbor Island Drive, Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101
619-299-2920 Office
619-299-2940 Fax
joey@hallmarkyachts.com

 
 

Hallmark Yachts Inc.

955 Harbor Island Drive
Suite 135A
San Diego, CA 92101, United States

Toll-free 866-343-2708
Tel 619-299-2920
Fax 619-299-2940
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/hallmark


Designed by YachtWorld.com