Welcome to Florida Coast Marine

Boats For Sale

Marina

Offices

Email

Vessel Documentation

Vessel Financing

HELP WANTED

 
Florida Coast Marine, Inc. logo

Offices

Florida Coast Marine, Inc. image
Florida Coast Marine, Inc.
2010 Harbortown Drive
Suite O
Fort Pierce, United States 34946
Toll-free: 877-592-8865
Tel: 772-489-0110
Fax: 772-489-5888
Email: Email us

Kim Korman, Vice President
Broker of Record
SAILBOAT SPECIALIST
Spent 4 years cruising the Bahamas with 2 young children and understands the needs of cruising families and couples who want to live the lifestyle!
(772)489-0110 office
kkorman@fcmyachts.com
FORT PIERCE, FL

Gary Voller
POWERBOAT SPECIALIST
Owned his own brokerage in Cape Cod for 30 years and brings his wealth of knowledge to Florida.
(772)321-4872 cell
gary@fcmyachts.com
FORT PIERCE, FL

Nick Rotindo
Broker
(772)380-2575 cell
Nick@fcmyachts.com
FORT PIERCE, FL

Dennis Kennedy, CPYB
President
Certified Professional Yacht Broker with 35 years experience in motoryachts and sportfishing boats.
(561)756-2628 cell
dkennedy@fcmyachts.com
PALM BEACH, FL

Fritz Breland
(954)931-4358
fritz@fcmyachts.com
PALM BEACH, FL

Ray Ball
(561)307-7174
ray@fcmyachts.com
PALM BEACH, FL

Cindy Pontrelli
Broker
817-343-9820
cindy@fcmyachts.com
Green Cove Springs, FL


 
 

Florida Coast Marine, Inc.

2010 Harbortown Drive
Suite O
Fort Pierce, FL 34946, United States

Toll-free 877-592-8865
Tel 772-489-0110
Fax 772-489-5888
Email Us

http://floridacoastmarine.com


Designed by YachtWorld.com