Emerald Yacht-Ship Group logo

Welcome to Emerald Yacht-Ship

Yachts For Sale

E-mail

Our Main Location

Meet our Staff

 

Meet our Staff

EMERALD YACHT-SHIP GROUP has geographically diverse, very experienced yacht brokers each with important skills and contacts, who work with clients on both sides of the transaction. Our brokers have knowledge of the vessels they represent. EMERALD is licensed in Florida. We maintain excellent, long term relationships with repeat customers and yacht brokers.

Charles Kotovic, Wisconsin, 262/369-5029, cellular 414/350-8505 or e-mail: chuck@emeraldyachtship.com

Bryan Bernart, West Palm Beach, Florida, cellular 561/309-6968 or e-mail: bwbernart@gmail.com

Jeff Blake, Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida, cellular 954/494-9807 or e-mail: blake1641@hotmail.com

John Kasten, Wisconsin, 262/305-3608, cellular 414/940-9109 or e-mail: johnfkasten@yahoo.com

Rob King, Florida, cellular 561/818-0394 or e-mail: rob@emeraldyachtship.com

Capt. William Low, Florida, cellular 305/394-4566 or e-mail: wmwlow@aol.com

Glenn Mallory, Metro NY/CT, cellular 203/641-7282 or e-mail: glennmallory@sbcglobal.net

Steve McGowan, Massachusetts, 508/990-1114, cellular 508/207-2049 or e-mail at mcgowanmarine@gmail.com

Tom Sawicki, Green Bay, Wisconsin, 920/982-4874, cellular 920/362-7717 or e-mail at tom@emeraldyachtship.com

John Strassman, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, cellular 414/379-6803 or e-mail john.strassman@emeraldyachtship.com

Marv Whalen, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, 414/520-9330, or e-mail at marv@emeraldyachtship.com

Emerald Yacht-Ship Group

3107 Six Mile Road #3
Racine, WI 53402, United States

Toll-free 877-274-4651
Tel 262-681-0600
Fax 262-681-0601
Email Us

http://www.yachtworld.com/emeraldyachtship


Designed by YachtWorld.com