Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo

Welcome to The Hinckley Company

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage Offices

Yachts For Sale

What is my Hinckley Worth?

E-mail

 
Click on image to enlarge 

48' San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan

  • Year: 2008
  • Current Price: US$ 1,450,000
  • Located in Greenwich, CT
  • Hull Material: Composite
  • Engine/Fuel Type: Twin diesel
  • YW# 16344-2452429

Photo Gallery Full specs

Other photos: SPIRIT, Mooring, Fwd Deck, Cabin top, Deck - looking aft, Fwd Deck from FlyB, Flybridge helm, Flybridge helm seat, Flybridge L-settee, Flybridge L-settee, Fybridge, Radar arch, Cockpit, Transom storage, Cockpit aft, Lower Helm, Distribution panel, PH wet bar, PH Dinette, Guest Cbn/Dinette, Guest Cbn/Dinette 2, Galley, Shower, Head, Fwd Cbn, Master Cbn - aft.


SPIRIT is currently the only 2008 San Juan 48 Flybridge on the market. SPIRIT is in excellent condition and has very low hours. Professionally maintained and it shows. Superbly designed and finely built this is an opportunity to own on a top of the line Down East style Flybridge.  This is a special yacht.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker Tripper Vincent, Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 772-403-5387 or cell: 561-262-3900


Contact Hinckley Yacht Brokerage.

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301 United States
Tel 772-403-5387
Fax 772-403-5388

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

http://www.yachtworld.com/hinckley


Designed by YachtWorld.com