Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo

Welcome to The Hinckley Company

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage Offices

Yachts For Sale

What is my Hinckley Worth?

E-mail

 
Click on image to enlarge 

48' San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan

  • Year: 2008
  • Current Price: US$ 975,000
  • Located in Norfolk, VA
  • Hull Material: Composite
  • Engine/Fuel Type: Twin diesel
  • YW# 16344-2452429

Photo Gallery Full specs Email

Other photos: SPIRIT, Mooring, Fwd Deck, Cabin top, Deck - looking aft, Fwd Deck from FlyB, Flybridge helm, Flybridge helm seat, Flybridge L-settee, Flybridge L-settee, Fybridge, Radar arch, Cockpit, Transom storage, Cockpit aft, Lower Helm, Distribution panel, PH wet bar, PH Dinette, Guest Cbn/Dinette, Guest Cbn/Dinette 2, Galley, Shower, Head, Fwd Cbn, Master Cbn - aft.


SPIRIT is a 2008 San Juan 48 Flybridge in excellent condition and has very low hours. Professionally maintained and it shows. Superbly designed and finely built this is an opportunity to own on a top of the line DownEast style Flybridge.  This is a beautiful and special yacht.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531


Contact Hinckley Yacht Brokerage.

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 United States
Tel 207-244-5531
Fax 207-244-9833
Email Us

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

http://www.yachtworld.com/hinckley


Designed by YachtWorld.com