Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo

Welcome to The Hinckley Company

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage Offices

Yachts For Sale

What is my Hinckley Worth?

E-mail

 
Click on image to enlarge 

35' Hinckley Pilot 35 Sloop

  • Year: 1964
  • Current Price: US$ 82,500
  • Located in Southwest Harbor, ME
  • Hull Material: Fiberglass
  • Engine/Fuel Type: Single diesel
  • YW# 16344-2005384

Photo Gallery Full specs Email

Other photos: Mooring, Hull, Bow, Foredeck, Deck, Aft Deck, Cockpit, Cockpit well, Galley to port, Galley Stbd, Electronics, Galley Stbd, Salon fwd, Salon Stbd, Port Salon, Dinette, Head, Head lockers, Fwd cabin, Engine, EPIRB.


PORTOFINO is a Pilot 35 Sloop with tiller steering and sleeps six comfortably in her two cabin interior finished in Honduras/Philippine mahogany wood throughout. Set up for enjoyable cruising, she was optimized for racing as well. Upgrades are noted throughout. 




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, Bob Pooler (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531


Contact Hinckley Yacht Brokerage.

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 United States
Tel 207-244-5531
Fax 207-244-9833
Email Us

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

http://www.yachtworld.com/hinckley


Designed by YachtWorld.com