Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo

Welcome to The Hinckley Company

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage Offices

Yachts For Sale

What is my Hinckley Worth?

E-mail

 
Click on image to enlarge 

40' Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

  • Year: 1985
  • Current Price: US$ 200,000
  • Located in Shelter Island, NY
  • Hull Material: Fiberglass
  • Engine/Fuel Type: Single diesel
  • YW# 16344-1128719

Photo Gallery Full specs Email

Other photos: 2011 Stars & Stripes Blue, 2011 Stars & Stripes Blue, Aft Deck, Cockpit, Galley/Nav, Interior Fwd, Bureau.


ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, Bob Pooler (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531


Contact Hinckley Yacht Brokerage.

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679 United States
Tel 207-244-5531
Fax 207-244-9833
Email Us

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

http://www.yachtworld.com/hinckley


Designed by YachtWorld.com