Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo

Welcome to The Hinckley Company

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage Offices

Yachts For Sale

What is my Hinckley Worth?

E-mail

 
Click on image to enlarge 

52' Hinckley Sou'wester 52 Sloop

  • Year: 1992
  • Current Price: US$ 498,000
  • Located in Stuart, FL
  • Hull Material: Composite
  • Engine/Fuel Type: Single diesel
  • YW# 16344-2019799

Photo Gallery Full specs
Boat Loans Boat Insurance

Other photos: Dock, Mid Deck, Fwd Deck, Foredeck, Drydock, Drydock 2, Hull, Dinette, Accomm Plan.


DIANA is a one-owner 1992 Hinckley Sou’wester 52.  She was highly customized during the build process, by her extremely experienced and knowledgeable original owner.  This 3 stateroom, 2 head vessel, with keel and centerboard is the ideal vessel for extended offshore cruising.

“Diana” has been professionally maintained and stored in the off-season by the Hinckley Boatyard in Stuart, FL.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker TRIPPER VINCENT, Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 772-403-5387 or cell: 561-262-3900


Contact Hinckley Yacht Brokerage.

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301 United States
Tel 772-403-5387
Fax 772-403-5388

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

http://www.yachtworld.com/hinckley


Designed by YachtWorld.com