2018 Hanse 548

Call for Price
San Diego, CA
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Hanse 548

Year:
2018
Length:
54'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-3129354
Call for Price
Sale Pending

The new Hanse 548 features a luxurious loft of the crème de la crème. At a length of more than 53 ft and a breadth of 16 ft, it offers a new level of spaciousness.  It is the perfect yacht for a relaxing voyage to the world’s most breathtaking bays. The team of designers were inspired by the element Earth during the development of the Hanse 548. The clear, modern hull shape and interior build a sublime contrast to the natural materials and warm hues. Choose from ten different layouts below deck. Regardless of which you opt for, excellent sailing performance and handling are a give





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hanse 548, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200