2018 Hanse 418

Call for Price
CA, United States
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Hanse 418

Year:
2018
Length:
41'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
CA, United States
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-3126116
Call for Price

THE NEW HANSE 418 INSPIRED BY "WATER"

The new Hanse 418 exudes a unmistakable, strong personality that makes every day you spend on the water a true highlight. Its clear, fast lines are already the talk of an amazed sailing scene. Thanks to the optimised hydrodynamic flow conditions, the straight stem and extra-long waterline, this Hanse yacht is perfect for a genuine sailing experience: fast, safe and comfortable gliding through the water. With all this, the Hanse 418 is setting a new standard in its class. Come aboard and revel in its beauty!

The Hanse Easy Sailing Concept is legendary. We invented the integrated self-tacking jib and brought all the lines to the helm. This means you can sail your yacht alone or carefree while enjoying time with guests. Reefing, tacking and setting sail can all be performed from the helm without any effort. The deck is free of lines and fittings, giving you uncompromising comfort and space while you are at sea or relaxing in the harbour.

Feel at home on the high seas. The trademark fast hull line and the impressive sail plan come from the pen of judel/vrolijk & co, the worlds best and most experienced yacht construction engineers. The combination of a perfectly harmonised lateral plan and a pre-balanced rudder blade are a further guarantee for high-speed performance and safety while you are sailing

With Hanse, you have a progressive yacht that makes a statement. Technical innovations and quality in every detail are just as much part of the Hanse 418 as are an emotional design and comfortable atmosphere of well-being. Each detail is a subtle expression of superior design. The well-orchestrated ensemble of advanced technology and its integration is the highest art of yacht design at Hanse and what drives us to create the perfect yacht.

Base price of $215,800 for standard boat not including any options or commissioning delivered to Texas, or West coast of the USA .

Early Bird  offer of 75% off B&G Navigation Package, Cruising Package & Performance Packages valued at $19,668 if ordered before October 31st 2017.

Order yours today for 2018 Spring Delivery!

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059

 

 

 



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hanse 418, CA, United States
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200