2018 Axopar 28 C

Call for Price
San Diego, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Axopar 28 C

Year:
2018
Length:
28'
Engine/Fuel Type:
/
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-3130191
Call for Price
Sale Pending

The Axopar 28 Cabin is a multifunctional craft with modern smart lines that is fully enclosable for all weather conditions yet open for warm and sunny summer days. It features a spacious, bright and comfortable cabin with wide sliding doors and a large sliding canvas roof. The sofa inside the cabin converts into a double bed.

This highly adaptable model has ample space for fishing and other activities on the aft deck and a large social area on the foredeck that can be quickly and easily converted into a sun bed or a seating and dining area. The foredeck also incorporates a stowage space with optional toilet and sink in front of the helm.

Whether for cruising, fishing or just unwinding with friends and family you’ll love the Axopar 28 Cabin.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts Axopar Expert to receive more information:

San Diego Office:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Bob Purgavie robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Axopar 28 C, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200