2017 Axopar 37 SC R

US$ 264,642
Seattle, WA
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Axopar 37 SC R

Year:
2017
Length:
37'
Engine/Fuel Type:
/
Located In:
Seattle, WA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-3103186
Last Listed Price:
US$ 264,642 
Sold

The Axopar 37 Sports Cabin R is a new sleeker, sportier interpretation of the fully enclosable Cabin and Aft Cabin models. A unique benchmark in affordable island hopping and fast, comfortable commuting.

The new Axopar 37 SC embraces the cool looks, sleek design and attention to detail of the other 37 models as well as their inherently fast, yet safe & stable ride thanks to the deep-v and twin-stepped hull configuration.

Apart from the new windscreen design the 37 SC features an electrically operated canvas roof as standard and also incorporates higher attention to detail in the upholstery and interior details with lacquered walnut wood interior, Niroxx upholstery with white diamond patterned stitching, a suede covered steering wheel to mention a few upgrades. The L-shaped settee with space for six people seated around a central table is carried over from the Cabin models.

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts Axopar Expert to receive more information:

San Diego Office:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Bob Purgavie robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Axopar 37 SC R, Seattle, WA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200