2016 Hanse 315

Call for Price
Seattle, WA
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

New arrival

Year:
2016
Length:
31'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Seattle, WA
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
75218-3003950
Call for Price

2016 Hanse 315 - Coming to Seattle December 2016

STYLE, CLASS AND A CERTAIN DEGREE SEX APPEAL.

The 2016 Hanse 315 fulfils the requirements of all future owners, regardless of whether you prefer sporty sailing, relaxing holidays or spending time together on board with family and friends.

This award winner features high-quality equipment, a performance people have come to expect from a Hanse and a confident style that leaves no questions unanswered- with you and most likely also among your jetty neighbors.

exceptionally modern design and excellent sailing properties, which have already been highlighted in numerous sailing tests.

 





San Diego Office: 
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin  Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood  Charlie@jk3yachts.com 949-478-0309
 
 Alameda Office:

Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bergemann Chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray Tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366
 
 Houston Office:

Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-499-0531



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hanse 315, Seattle, WA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200