2016 Dehler 42

Call for Price
CA, United States
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2016
Length:
42'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
CA, United States
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
75218-2933435
Call for Price
Sale Pending

With the NEW Dehler 42, Dehler is setting trends once again and presents sophisticated detail solutions true to the brand's 50-year tradition of success. This includes the Uni-Door head, the Dehler Carbon Cage grid structure and a wide range of innovations, both large and small. 

The Dehler 42 is an expression of pure joie de vivre. With style, class and a dynamic character that sets your pulse racing!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Dehler 42, CA, United States
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200