2015 Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht

US$ 2,275,000
Stuart, FL
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2015
Length:
48'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3031572
Current Price:
US$ 2,275,000 

LADY K is a terrific example of what happens when a meticulous and focused owner works closely with the Hinckley team to build an ideal boat. The owner’s mantra from the beginning has been that the boat gets whatever it needs to ensure she looks and runs perfectly. Hinckley Yacht Services in Portsmouth, RI and Stuart, FL each saw the boat in the fall and spring of her young life. The boat’s performance and reliability has been outstanding as a result of the quality build and the strong service program. As will be seen in the detailed listing below, this boat is detailed to a very high level without being overdone. She needs to be seen to be fully appreciated.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...