2016 Hanse 575

San Diego, CA
  • Photo
  • Video
 
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

New arrival

Year:
2016
Length:
57'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
75218-2598684
Sale Pending

Offered by JK3 Yachts San Diego, CA - S O L D (Available to view in Southern California ) 

The HANSE 575 has all the design components for stress free distance making: an elegant hull with a long waterline, a performance orientated sail plan and a comfortable and safe cockpit area.

You may sail this cruising yacht singlehanded, if you wish so. Setting, trimming and even reefing sails is done with electrical powered winches from the helmsman position. Take your family or friends aboard, steer your course to your favorite place – and have a relaxing journey.

The hull shape and its smooth appendices are what gives the HANSE 575 her outstanding sailing abilities. This powerful judel / vrolijk & co cruiser with its balanced displacement, high stability T-shaped-keel and effective rudder will make her the fastest in her class.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hanse 575, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200