JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc. logo
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

Visit Website
 

Sabre 54 Salon Express, San Diego, CA


  • Photo
  • Video
 
Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 

Sabre 54 Salon Express

Year:
2015
Length:
54'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
San Diego, CA
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-2712503


ON ORDER COMING TO SAN DIEGO DECEMBER 2015

All aspects and details of this magnificent yacht are executed with boat building skills passed down by generations of Maine craftsmen and women. By including in her design and systems the latest equipment and technology, Sabre Yachts has created a superb cruising yacht. With the suggestions and opinions of many experienced owners, the Sabre Design Team created features which greatly enhance the experience of cruising aboard this beautiful yacht.

Her vee-hull is sea-worthy and dry. As standard, she is fitted with Volvo Penta IPS II 900 pod drives.  The 54 Salon Express will cruise comfortably in the mid-twenty knot range with incredibly low sound levels of 75 db. AC Electrical services aboard are provided by a 13.5Kw Onan generator and her DC system is 24 volt. Molded steps from the aft cockpit provide easy access to a functional and well lit engine room.

Her interior accommodations are elegant and comfortable. Beautiful woodworking throughout the yacht, pleasing proportions, and unusual details such as maple inlays and Shoji screens in the owner’s cabin doors, create an atmosphere of luxury and warmth in the elegant Sabre 54 Salon Express





Contact JK3 Yachts 619-224-6200 INFO@jk3yachts.com to receive more information on this beautiful yacht.

San Diego Office:
Jeff Brown
Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin 
Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce
rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533

 Newport Beach Office:
Scott Poe 
Scott@jk3yachts.com 714-335-2229
Geoff Swing
Geoff@jk3yachts.com 949-510-4073
 
Alameda Office:
Jack Lennox
Jack@jk3yachts.com 619-356-3881
Diego Gomez
diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver
alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
 
Houston Office:
Gerry Laster
Gerry@jk3yachts.com 832-385-8469



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Interested in this boat? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Other Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

View all Boats from JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Sabre 54 Salon Express, San Diego, CA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...