2013 Hunt Yachts Harrier 29

US$ 299,000
Easton, MD
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2013
Length:
29'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Easton, MD
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3029823
Current Price:
US$ 299,000 

DAME LESLIE - This fabulous Harrier 29 was built for a discerning owner. She is in "like new" condition with low hours on the engine! Very few of the Harrier 29s were built with a traditional inboard drive and DAME LESLIE represents an opportunity to own one of the few.  Well-appointed and equipped with sound insulation in the engine box for an exceptionally quiet ride and many custom options. DAME LESLIE is a dream to handle and beautiful on the water.  This Hunt is a must add to your short list of boats to see because you have to see this one to appreciate just how near perfect this boat is!




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hunt Yachts Harrier 29, Easton, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...