Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 239-300-4995

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Naples, FL

US$ 1,999,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2012
Length:
48'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
Naples, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2561063
Current Price:
US$ 1,999,000 


CHARMER is one of the first Talaria 48's to come on the brokerage market and represents a great opportunity to have one of these special yachts with immediate delivery.

This boat was built for an experienced cruiser who has had several Hinckleys and it shows; this boat is beautiful from her Majestic Blue hull to coordinated interior colors.  She is the boat that was in all the magazines and boat reviews when the Talaria 48 was introduced. This boat was also shown at several shows always to rave reviews.

The comfort, size and cutting edge hull design of this boat separate her from the other Hinckley jet boats, yet she is easily handled with the Hinckley JetStick and draws very little water. CHARMER has been lovingly maintained and should be seen to be fully appreciated.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales and Hinckley Service on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker Jack Erbes, Cell: 401-418-2188 or e-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 239-300-4995

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 48 Motoryacht, Naples, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...