2011 Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY

US$ 3,375,000
Stuart, FL
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2011
Length:
55'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3026205
Current Price:
US$ 3,375,000 

As the queen of the Hinckley fleet and the only MKII version available, UNBROKEN represents the ideal opportunity to enjoy the most luxurious and technologically advanced Talaria 55 this summer. Her MKII layout maximizes space throughout with an improved cockpit, large pilothouse, and a large master cabin with ensuite head and shower.  Her versatile and convertible second cabin can be set up to with a large double berth, three individual berths, or as a private sitting room. Her custom adjustable swim platform makes handling a dinghy easy as well. UNBROKEN has been maintained exclusively by Hinckley Yacht Services and has been significantly upgraded with the addition of a Seakeeper 9 gyro-stabilizer, a new 20kw generator, and automatic trim tabs. 

*UNBROKEN is part of our new Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program, offering extended warranty and peace of mind.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...