2011 Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY

US$ 3,550,000
Stuart, FL
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2011
Length:
55'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3026205
Current Price:
US$ 3,550,000 

UNBROKEN was built by an experienced Hinckley owner who empowered the Hinckley team to build a very special boat. She had been used lightly in the winter and stored inside in the summer. Throughout her short life, Unbroken has been maintained exclusively by the Hinckley Yacht Services team and has been significantly upgraded with the addition of a Seakeeper 9 gyro stabilizer,  a new 20KW generator, and automatic trim tabs. With only 600 hours on her Caterpillar engines and 177 hrs on her new generator, Unbroken is  ready for many years of adventuring.  Avoid the 18 month lead time necessary to build a new T55 and get out on the water this season!




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MKII MY, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...