Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 772-403-5387

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Visit Website
 

San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan, Portland, ME

US$ 1,450,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2008
Length:
48'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
Portland, ME
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2452429
Current Price:
US$ 1,450,000 


SPIRIT is a 2008 San Juan 48 Flybridge in excellent condition and has very low hours. Professionally maintained and it shows. Superbly designed and finely built this is an opportunity to own on a top of the line Down East style Flybridge.  This is a beautiful and special yacht.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker Tripper Vincent, Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 772-403-5387 or cell: 561-262-3900

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan, Portland, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...