Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 410-263-0095

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Visit Website
 

Shannon 52 Sloop/Cutter, St. Michaels, MD

US$ 899,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2007
Length:
52'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
St. Michaels, MD
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2665508
Current Price:
US$ 899,000 


OSTINATO is a true blue-water cruiser with all the finest of hardware and equipment.  Over 50% of this boat was completed by Hinckley in Southwest Harbor, ME including electrical, mechanical systems, rigging, paint, varnish, electronics and carpentry.  No expense was spared in outfitting her and every detail was methodically thought out during the build process.  She has completed two trips to the Caribbean and has completed over 7500 miles of blue water sailing in comfort.  She is easily seen in St. Micheals, MD and is offered well below her initial build cost.  She is ready for you to complete your dreams!!




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker Peter Howard CPYB, Office: 410-263-0095, Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail me: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Peter Howard (CPYB) at 410-263-0095

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Shannon 52 Sloop/Cutter, St. Michaels, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...