2007 Naiad Inflatables Custom 11.8 hard bottom inflatable boat

US$ 280,000
Portsmouth, RI
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2007
Length:
40'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Aluminum
YW#:
16344-2707874
Current Price:
US$ 280,000 

BAT BOAT 2 is owned by a knowledgeable yachtsman who maintains his boats in Bristol condition. The owner’s team has built many yacht tenders and used this knowledge in the culmination of this useful design.

Naiad boats are used by Navys the world over. The boat can be used for towing, regatta viewing, crew and sail transfer, race committee work or just plain fun on the water.

With a 45 knot top speed, this boat can get you where you need to go in a variety of sea conditions, very fast.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Naiad Inflatables Custom 11.8 hard bottom inflatable boat, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...