Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 410-263-0095

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley SC 42 Black Watch Edition, Stuart, FL

US$ 734,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2006
Length:
42'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
Stuart, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2555404
Current Price:
US$ 734,000 


ALICE MARIE presents a rare opportunity to own a Hinckley SC 42 Black Watch Edition where virtually no expense was spared in her building.  She is not only one of the most beautiful sport fishing machines ever built, she is “Hinckley Rugged” at the same time.  Her 800 HP MAN’s push her to a very comfortable 32 kt cruise and wide open throttle of 40 knots.  She is ready to go fishing!!

 




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker Peter Howard CPYB, Office: 410-263-0095, Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail me: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Peter Howard (CPYB) at 410-263-0095

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley SC 42 Black Watch Edition, Stuart, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...