2004 Hinckley Talaria 29R

US$ 185,000
Easton, MD
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2004
Length:
29'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Easton, MD
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2746730
Current Price:
US$ 185,000 

ZD3 is a wonderfully exciting boat to operate. This boat is fast and very responsive. Excellent for cruising, tubing, and exploring remote shallow water areas. This vessel is in Excellent condition and has been regularly serviced, a beautiful classic Runabout Hull #62. 

NEW HINCKLEY JETSTICK® and motivated seller! 




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker Jack Erbes, Cell: 401-418-2188 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 410-263-0095

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Easton, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...