2004 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

US$ 344,000
Annapolis, MD
Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2004
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single / diesel
Located In:
Annapolis, MD
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-3131054
Current Price:
US$ 344,000 

SMITTEN is an exceptionally nice, well-kept Picnic Boat EP. The owners have spared no expense maintaining her in fantastic condition.  Recent varnish, paint, cushions, batteries, bow thruster and reconditioned impeller are just a few of her many upgrades.  She is maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services and easily shown in Annapolis, MD.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Interested in this boat? Tel: 410-263-0095

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Annapolis, MD
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...