2003 Hunt Harrier 36

US$ 319,000
Singer Island, FL
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2003
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Singer Island, FL
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2890854
Current Price:
US$ 319,000 

ENDORFIN is an exceptional example of a sport fisherman's choice for the best all-around “pocket sportfish” the world has to offer. This Harrier 36 Hardtop Express is a perfect sized, go anywhere, game boat. Professionally maintained with low engine hours, these Twin Yanmar diesels will sip fuel at 30 knots. “Endorfin” will get you to the grounds with speed and comfort, designed & built by Hunt Yachts to do it all exceptionally well.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker TRIPPER VINCENT, Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 772-403-5387 or cell: 561-262-3900

Interested in this boat? Tel: 772-403-5387

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hunt Harrier 36, Singer Island, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...