Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 401-683-7005

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Portsmouth, RI

US$ 330,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2003
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2628370
Current Price:
US$ 330,000 


CYGNET is a lightly used 2003 EP Picnic Boat that has been Hinckley maintained in excellent condition.  Stored inside during the off season, and she has become available due to the owner’s retiring from boating after many years of sailing and power cruising.  She offers a good opportunity for the buyer who wants a Picnic Boat EP maintained by Hinckley and in excellent condition.




Specializing in New/Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Ted Gersen (CPYB) at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Office 401-683-7110 or 401-683-7005, Cell: 401-338-2717 or E-mail: tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Ted Gersen (CPYB) at 401-338-2717 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...