2002 Little Harbor WhisperJet 38

US$ 299,000
Tampa, FL
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2002
Length:
38'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Tampa, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2459603
Current Price:
US$ 299,000 

JAZZY is a beautiful Little Harbor 38’. She has received constant care and maintenance, and is in excellent condition and well-equipped. *Photos do not show current electronics.

The WhisperJet design is a wonderfully versatile cruising boat. And fun to Drive. Explore areas other boats just can not go!

Covers: JAZZY has full bridge deck Textilene covers and Stamoid covers for varnished teak exposed to the sun. JAZZY is stored out of the water under roof.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on brokerage Hinckley Yachts.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Little Harbor WhisperJet 38, Tampa, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...