2002 Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge

US$ 495,000
Southwest Harbor, ME
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2002
Length:
44'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2889623
Current Price:
US$ 495,000 

OPUS TWO is a nicely and professionally maintained flybridge Hinckley T-44.  She is priced to sell and located at our Hinckley Service yard in Southwest Harbor, Maine.  Stidd seats, Hybrid-Touch Radar/GPS, Espar heat, generator, air conditioning, Black Quartzite countertops, TV.  A very nice boat and quite "turn-key".  Highly recommended!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES: 

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge, Southwest Harbor, ME
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...