2002 Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge

US$ 600,000
Boca Grande, FL
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2002
Length:
44'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Boca Grande, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2580671
Current Price:
US$ 600,000 

SEA PAUSE is a very well appointed late model Talaria 44 Flybridge with a fresh coat of Flag Blue Awlgrip applied late 2012.  She has always been Hinckley maintained and is a perfect yacht for anything from day tripping in style to extended cruising in the lap of luxury.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Tripper Vincent - Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 239-300-4995 or 561-262-3900

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 Flybridge, Boca Grande, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...