Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 239-300-4995

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Visit Website
 

Little Harbor WhisperJet 34 with hardtop, Naples, FL

US$ 350,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2001
Length:
34'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin
Located In:
Naples, FL
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2450459
Current Price:
US$ 350,000 


"Q6" is a well-equipped Little Harbor 34’. The Whisper Jet design is a wonderfully versatile cruising boat. You can explore shallow water areas other boats cannot access. High quality build, recent service. Excellent for the S.W.Florida, Bahamas and Keys.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Tripper Vincent - Cell: 561-262-3900 or e-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on used Hinckley boats.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Tripper Vincent at 239-300-4995 or 561-262-3900

Interested in this boat? Tel: 239-300-4995

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Little Harbor WhisperJet 34 with hardtop, Naples, FL
Message cannot be empty!
sending...