Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 401-683-7005

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Shelter Island, NY

US$ 230,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
2000
Length:
36'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
Shelter Island, NY
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2426055
Current Price:
US$ 230,000 


BLUEWATER is an exceptionally well detailed Picnic Boat.  She has a beautiful Flag Blue hull, NEW windlass package, NEW Electronics, opening side windows and of course, the Hinckley JetStick®.  Shown by appointment.




Specializing in New/Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - Ted Gersen (CPYB) at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Office 401-683-7110 or 401-683-7005, Cell: 401-338-2717 or E-mail: tgersen@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Ted Gersen (CPYB) at 401-338-2717 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Shelter Island, NY
Message cannot be empty!
sending...