1999 Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser

US$ 299,000
Portsmouth, RI
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1999
Length:
55'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Twin / diesel
Located In:
Portsmouth, RI
Hull Material:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3019384
Current Price:
US$ 299,000 

JUST DOESN’T MATTER is a Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser. She is fast, spacious, comfortable and able to access remote shallow areas. This lovely Ted Hood design is enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat program with heated indoor storage.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Interested in this boat? Tel: 401-683-7005

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visit Website
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser, Portsmouth, RI
Message cannot be empty!
sending...

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...