Hinckley Yacht Brokerage logo
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
Message cannot be empty!
sending...
Call Now

Tel: 207-244-5531

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Visit Website
 

Hinckley Sou'wester 59 CC Ketch, Norfolk, VA

US$ 730,000

Click on image to enlarge 
Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531
Get a Boat History Report
Get a shipping estimate
Zip Code:
Calculate
  • Description
  • View Full Specifications
 
Year:
1991
Length:
59'
Engine/Fuel Type:
Single
Located In:
Norfolk, VA
Hull Material:
Composite
YW#:
16344-2573109
Current Price:
US$ 730,000 


ARTEMIS was designed and built as a Ketch and features a Kevlar hull and deck, balanced spade rudder, carbon fibre spars, and many sail combinations that combine for light, responsive sailing while her hydraulic furling gear and winches make her easy to handle. This boat was designed to be sailed by the owner without need for liveaboard crew.

ARTEMIS is not dependent on dockside amenities. With her generator, water maker, shaft alternator, washer and dryer and large comfortable staterooms, this is a yacht for exploring remote corners of the world.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, Bob Pooler (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

Hinckley Brokerage Offices:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:  Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com ♦ Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:  Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD: Broker: Peter Howard (CPYB) Cell: 443-852-0193 or E-mail: phoward@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:  Broker: Tripper Vincent  Cell: 561-262-3900 or E-mail: tvincent@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:  Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or E-mail: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:  Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or E-mail: mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Interested in this boat? Tel: 207-244-5531

Other Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

View all Boats from Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Email Us
Please enter a valid name!
Please enter a valid email address!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 59 CC Ketch, Norfolk, VA
Message cannot be empty!
sending...